Incidental Cougar Book 6: Coming 4/28/2021

Slide Author Summer Leigh
Incidental Cougar® Series
Books 1-6 Available on Amazon, Apple Books, & Nook.
Slide The book that started it all Incidental Cougar® Instant sparks. All consuming.
Gavin couldn't let her go, Sadie knew it should have never started. He was too young, too possessive... but there was something so undeniable between them.

Books 1-6

Incidental Cougar® Series

Instant sparks. All consuming. This is the start of Sadie & Gavin's love story.
A birthday gone sour, a wild trip to New York, a gala and a graduation.
A surprise visitor, a question, and a beautiful answer.
A honeymoon, a big surprise, and a happily ever after.
Moments in time: A collection of sexy, funny, and beautiful stories.
More moments, more time: The final installment of the Incidental Cougar series.

Slide Author Summer Leigh
Author of the Incidental Cougar® and Romanoverse® spin-off series.